Don’t listen to me…

So…

a few weeks ago I got all excited and posted about how Houston was poised to light up the NBA and had all but declared James Harden the next big things.

I was a little off.

After a few games of lighting #$@% the F up he cooled a bit. He is still playing some good ball and I think he will have a solid season but I may have gotten a little carried away.

I kick myself because I had a draft ready to go all about another team I was picking to make some waves. The Bucks.

Their acquisition of Monte Ellis was largely unnoticed but added a huge scoring threat to a pretty solid young team.
Photobucket

Sharing the backcourt with this guy
Photobucket
makes for a hell of a punch.

If only I would have stuck to my guns and predicted a nice Bucks run before the seasons started, I would like Kreskin over here!

Now watch, the Bucks are going to go into a major slump.

-K-

Leave a Reply

