Damn…

Sorry for the lack of posts, I have been a little under the weather with what my doctor described as lower G.I. distress.

I have some stuff to review and some other stuff coming soon.

For know I want to draw your attention to this auction.

It’s a 1976 Topps George Brett card, his second year care. It’s graded PSA 9, not bad for an older card but look at that price!

With over a day to go it’s over 2 Gs.

I know older graded cards do well but this caught me surprise. That’s like 100 times book for a raw card.

At least George never shot a Cubs manager in the ear.

-K-

4 responses to “Damn…

Leave a Reply

