Holy $#!*…

The Jets crazy and thoroughly entertaining season was perfectly summed up by their final possession this past Sunday. A botched punt put them in excellent position to win the game. Then a bad snap led to Sanchez dropping the ball, literally and figuratively.

I have been saying all along they should have put in Tebow.
Photobucket
Their disrespect of him is mindblowing.

As I see it there are two facts:

1. The Jets are losers.
2. Tebow is a winner.

Seems like a no-brainer.

Even now that the season is over they won’t give him a shot.

Then this morning I woke up to amazing news. The sports pundits are claiming the Jets are shopping Sanchez and they want Michael Vick!

AMAZING!

This could not be more perfect.

-K-

One response to “Holy $#!*…

  1. I’m so glad I’m not a Jets fan. If I was, I’d be so pissed off at the way the team has been run. I’ve been thinking of posting on the same topic myself… but you beat me to the punch. I too think Tebow should at least be given a chance, since they dragged him into this dysfunctional family.

Leave a Reply

