This is harder than it should be…

I have been in the market for a mid-grade Nolan Ryan rookie for about a year now.

I have come close to picking up a few on ebay only to be sniped at the last minute. It’s killing me.

It’s a card I have coveted for years, like 30. I am not a huge Nolan Ryan fan, I do like his current role with the Rangers a good deal thouugh, but I am a masive fan of the card.

I would list it in the top 5 Topps cards all time, in fact I listed it as #2.

I need to get one.

I am willing to trade this beauty for a PSA 4-6 copy.
Photobucket

Let me know if you have one.

-K-

2 responses to “This is harder than it should be…

  1. I’ve got to agree with you on that card being #2. I think it’s a clear #2; behind the 52 Mantle and 68 Ryan, there’s alot of room for debate – but not with those two cards!

    Good luck finding one!

  2. you mean the 68 Koosman RC?

Leave a Reply

