Snow and more snow…

I got 20 inches of snow yesterday and my internet/cable is still out.

As soon as we get those back up and running I will get some posts up.

-K-

2 responses to “Snow and more snow…

  1. Crazy how you’re about 70 miles west of me and we got mostly rain!

  2. We were supposed to receive 8-12 inches of the heavy white stuff and it never even so much as farted a snow flake. They had schools cancelled and places were shutting down early. I wonder how many death threats the weather people received in the last few days?

Leave a Reply

