Why should they have all the fun…

The announcement that the Kings will play a game of ice hockey at Dodgers stadium got me thinking. Why should the NHL have a lock on the winter classic idea?

I say the NBA gets in on the actions.

I propose the Wolves and Lakers (formally from Mpls) play a special outdoor game at Target field on January 1st 2014.
snow-basketball
The Winter bball Classic!

Just shovel betweens quarters and make sure to keep the balls in some sort or warmer, a cold basketball can sting!

-K-

5 responses to “Why should they have all the fun…

  1. Goais sometimes also known as mini India representing the distinctcultures in one small place.
    Planting colorful flowers in it will make
    it look more like a fancy planter. There are many best online shopping sites like myntra.

  2. I’m curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any solutions?

  3. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this site is actually fastidious and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  4. We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with helpful info to work on. You have performed a formidable
    process and our entire community might be grateful to you.

  5. Hello! I understand this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount of
    work? I’m completely new to operating a blog however
    I do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I will
    be able to share my own experience and views online. Please
    let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips
    for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

