The mess continues…

I decided it was time to clean up the collection.

No more of this
 photo 9914e9f1-1e0c-4c08-9b18-207f6e73e8ab_zpse4d8af39.jpg
The Kareem incident scared me into action.

I organized the stacks by year and set and went out and picked up a few jumbo monster boxes.

With the stuff just chilling in piles and opened wax boxes I filled two and a half of them, that is about 12,500 cards.

I also went through and picked out anything that was toploader worthy.
toploaders
I used two packs of regular toploaders, about 20 100pt, maybe 15 75pt, 2-3 130pt and one 180pt. I actually emptied out an entire pack of sleeves.

A pretty productive day if I do say so myself.

-K-

Leave a Reply

