All Star Final vote…

First off I am very excited to see Mauer is an All Star starter again. Fellow Twin and Minny native Glen Perkins made the roster as a closer.

I am also very happy to see Crush Davis is a starter, very cool.

Former Twin Michael Cudyer is also on his way to CitiField!

I took a peak at the AL Final vote candidates and one thing came to mind, “Who are these guys!?”

Take a look:

Joaquin Benoit, RP, Tigers
Steve Delabar, RP, Blue Jays
David Robertson, RP, Yankees
Tanner Scheppers, RP, Rangers
Koji Uehara, RP, Red Sox

Other than Koji I have not heard of any of these guys, and I am far from a casual baseball fan.

I think my vote is going to Tanner Scheppers just because he has a silly name.

-K-

Leave a Reply

