How do you say that…

OK, I have been out of the game a bit lately so I don’t have all the deets on this Puig kid out in LA.

I know he is a big deal but not sure why, I just haven’t been following him.
puig
I have been around too long to get too excited.

I think my real beef though is his name.

I have no idea how to even begin to figure out how to pronounce his name. I got the last name figured out, but the first is way over my head.

All that aside I hope he has a great career, he seems like a good kid.

-K-

5 responses to “How do you say that…

  1. YAAAA-SIEEEEL I think thats the right way to pronounce it.

  2. thank you, I have been saying “pew-ig”

Leave a Reply

