Interesting word choice…

Check out this card from one of Panini’s upcoming bball releases.

 photo f67218b3-b0cc-44f2-819d-9585af9abbca_zpsfa624eeb.jpg

I like the design, I like the photo selection but look at the name of the subset.

Efficiency

It makes me chuckle a bit.

I do understand what it’s all about, I get it but it’s just kinda funny to me.

I bet if you lined up 100 players and asked how they would want to be remembered being called efficient wouldn’t be on the list.

Say what you will about the guy but we can all agree he was really efficient.

Maybe it’s just me but I am amused.

-K-

Leave a Reply

