Polamalu returns…I didn’t even know he was gone…

Safety extraordinaire Troy Polamalu just signed an auto deal with Panini after an 8 year absence from certified autos. It;s funny I never really noticed until i read that on Panini’s blog. He hasn’t had an auto since his rookie season. How the heck did I miss that? They say you don’t know what you have until it’s gone. In this case it was the exact opposite.
Photobucket
Pretty cool. I would imagine they will carry a pretty hefty price tag, especially the on card versions.

The Steelers face of against the Ravens tomorrow. My son will be wearing his Ward jersey while I sport my Polamalu. I am sure Beardy will have a shot to take before the game. I say bring it B-more!

-K-

Leave a Reply

