Another redemption…

I received a redemption in a box of Elite a little while back for Rahim Moore. I didn’t pay much attention at the time but was happy to see he had signed a few weeks ago.
Photobucket
Some how I missed when I redeemed it that it was a lower numbered parallel, 012/499 to be exact.

It’s a cool enough looking card, I really like the green foil. I also like Rahim’s mowhawk-ish hairdo.

Rahim had a decent night on Monday. Three tackles isn’t going to set the world on fire but is a solid showing for a rookie.

-K-

Leave a Reply

