When they get it right…

I miss Topps Fan Favorites. Lineage seemed like it was a good idea but fell short. There are so many cool cards from the three year run of Fan Favorites and some kick butt autos. When they get it right no one does baseball better than Topps.

My favorite pull comes from the ’04 set.
Photobucket
This isn’t even close to my most valuable pull but it is my all time favorite. I was a big mets fan back in the ’80s and McReynolds was my favorite player. I actually pulled this about a week after I bought a copy of the same card on ebay. It didn’t diminish the experience though.

So what is your favorite pull?

-K-

Leave a Reply

