Thanks for the laughs Triple Threads…

Triple threads has a reputations for, shall we say interesting Die-cutting on relic cards. This years appears to be no different. I am “eh” when it comes to Triple Threads but I kind of like the die-cutting. One example this years makes me laugh, in a good way.
Photobucket
See he is from Canada…get it?

I was a fan of Bob and Doug Mackenzie as a kid so this is up my ally. It’s so dumb that is awesome.

-K-

5 responses to “Thanks for the laughs Triple Threads…

  1. I actually really love this. Might have to go get it.

  2. I’m still waiting for the Travis Henry “11 KIDS, 10 WOMEN” card.

  3. Pretty cool!
    As a Canuck, one of our best exports, without question – SCTV & Bob & Doug.

  4. That’s truly fantastic. Kudos Topps.

Leave a Reply

