Finally…

For the first time in a while I actually enjoyed a Sunday afternoon. Gameday is no longer a four-letter word.
Photobucket
Nope gameday is back to being a six letter word.

AP and the boys killed it.
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Adrian had 122 yards and 3 TDs, man I am sure glad we have that guy. Number 69 had two more sacks. I think he has a shot at the single season record.

At half time my wife came in the room and looked at the score and said “Wow looks like the Vikings are gonna win.” I told her we’ve been here before. I think part of my kind of hoped they gave up the lead again. I have become accustomed to the pain.

The Steelers also won.
Photobucket
I was worried that the loss of Harrison would take them down, but they played pretty well.

With the Vikes win they are back in the post-season hunt, if they can run the table they will finish 12-4, pretty strong.

-K-

2 responses to “Finally…

  1. So when are you guys just gonna start calling this “The Kevin Blog”?

Leave a Reply

