One more thing about Topps…

I wrote about how much I miss Topps basket ball, I forgot one more thing from Topps that I miss.
Photobucket
One of the best looking inserts Topps ever released. There is something just cool about the laser design. I also like that Topps used the little laser lines behind the auto sticker, it adds a lot to the overall design.

I am not saying I want this every year, but it is a fun card. How cool would a signed Michael Jordan version of this card be?

-K-

One response to “One more thing about Topps…

  1. I just grabbed a reggie wayne beam team for 15 on Ebay. I agree that a jordan beam team auto would be the coolest card ever made.

Leave a Reply

