Hello there…

Tell me this isn’t the all time greatest facial expresion on a card.
Photobucket
I can’t decide if he is surprised, confessed, amused or curious, maybe it’s all four.

-K-

2 responses to “Hello there…

  1. Play at the Plate

    That was the look he had when someone told him he would be going to back-to-back World Series’ with the Rangers!

  2. “What? I’m back in the big leagues after nearly squandering my entire future on drugs & booze? And I’m on a baseball card?!”

Leave a Reply

