Hits for little guys…

I have a 4-year-old son, he is likes sports just fine but when we go to Target he is drawn towards the cartoon themed cards. When dad picks up a blaster of Bowman he gets a couple packs of Sponge Bob or Speed Racer. I was looking through his stack of cards and came across this.
Photobucket
Sweet. A little kid hit. As far as i am concerned Racer X is the Michael Jordan of the Speed Racer universe. I was very proud when my son looked over and said, “That’s the special card, it needs a case” My little collector.

-K-

Leave a Reply

