Simpler times…

This card makes me smile.
Photobucket
It brings me back to much simpler times.

I once wrote an essay in junior high about a box of 1988 Score I got for my birthday that yielded 3 Jefferies rookies.

-K-

4 responses to “Simpler times…

  1. I like the Gary Sheffield card from this set…braces and all!

  2. I was just looking at a bunch of cards from this set today. I have a gazillion of them and like 8000 Jefferies and Mike Harkey cards. It did make me think of simpler times. It also reminded me how hard it is to become for a “Future Star” to become a present and past star.

    – Wade

Leave a Reply

