Uh-oh…

The great Cam Newton had a rough outing yesterday. He was 23 for 40 while tossing for 212 yards. No TDs and an interception. Not a terrible day, especially by rookie standards, the problem is Cam aint supposed to be good by just rookie standards.
Photobucket
Cam has taken on legendary status this season and collectors are going nuts for his stuff. One average week isn’t enough to send prices down, but it will give folks pause. If I was either of the guys with the superfractors on ebay I would be pushing to sell quick.

Don’t get me wrong; I would be cised to add one of his cards to my collection. The Absolute up there is still my favorite of the season.

-K-

Leave a Reply

