Card find…on the throne…

Like most guys I like to keep some reading material in the bathroom. Beckett Monthly being my top choice for this chore.

Today I was doing some reading, we will leave it at that, this is a family site after all. Anyway I was looking at values of 2010 Topps Pro Debut and noticed that the Manny Banuelos is worth far more than anyone else. I bought a box of series one when it came out. I had some nice pulls, the best being a Mike Trout blue border. At the time Banuelos wasn’t a big pull so I wasn’t sure if I had one. I finished…reading…and headed down to check out my stack of Pro Debut, sure enough.
Photobucket
Pretty sweet.

-K-

Leave a Reply

