Interviews ‘R’ us…

I have added a new page at the top of the blog with all of our Hobby Heavy Weight interviews.

People seem to like them so I will keep dping them. I have a few in the works but would love any suggestions. Also if anyone has contact info for Clay Luraschi please let me know.

-K-

One response to “Interviews ‘R’ us…

  1. Email me. I can put you in contact with people if you wish. Especially since I was planning on doing a round of interviews too. We actually both requested an interview with Hackler around the same time, lol.

Leave a Reply

