Call me crazy…

There are few absolutes in life, even fewer on cardboard. What is the greatest card all time for instance, ’52 Mantle, Honus Wagner, 1988 Score Kevin McReynolds?
Photobucket
There is no sure answer.

There is one thing that is for sure, and that is who has the best hair on cardboard.

The answer?

Brett Hull
Photobucket
Look at that hair-do. It’s a hair-do that could stop a clock.

Need more proof?

Photobucket
So complex, yet effortless.

*Wordpress just popped up a little notice letting me know this was my 555th post. It congratulated me on reaching my post goal. I didn’t realise that was a goal but none the less excitting…I guess*

-K-

2 responses to “Call me crazy…

  1. I’m going to go out on a limb here and say it isn’t a 1988 Score Kevin McReynolds…

Leave a Reply

