Squirrels…everywhere!!!

I am sure you have seen this card.
Photobucket
It’s become the talk of blogs, message boards and even those outside the hobby. My friend Kirby from work (a non collector) sent me a story on Yahoo about the card. I sent her back a scan of my Poley Walnuts card.
Photobucket
Who would have guessed we would have two squirrel cards in a five year span.

I like both cards. The Schumaker card is especially cool. It was such a funny moment from a memorable post season. Pretty cool.

So which one is your favorite?

-K-

2 responses to “Squirrels…everywhere!!!

  1. I understand the Schumaker card. I have no idea what the Poley Walnuts is all about.

  2. I like the poley walnuts. Just because it’s a better picture. The close up of the Schumaker card just isn’t a good picture – while you can see the whole thing on the poley card.

Leave a Reply

