Do you believe…

Photobucket
3 for 3 baby

-K-

8 responses to “Do you believe…

  1. Come to think of it, I’ve never seen Nostradamus, Kevin and Miss Cleo in the same room…

  2. No but I went nuts! It was a good game! I’m starting to believe in Peyton Manning as much as I’ve cursed his name.

  3. Whoops I meant Eli.

  4. I do! I do!

  5. That was some spot-on predicting….300 years in the making.

  6. YeP I do know that you were talking about ol’ Nostra. I was trying to talk and type and have both my kids on my arms all at the same time and got mixed up with talking and typing and my answers went far left.

Leave a Reply

