Pretty nice…

A week ago or so came across this card on the interwebs. It’s from the upcoming 2011 National Treasure set.
Photobucket
It’s a pretty sweet looking letter card.

I like the color of the design, the little picture up top, everything about it. I also like that it isn’t an auto. I prefer my letter patch cards raw.

On a second look it does say “autograph” along the bottom. It must be yet to be signed. I wonder where he is supposed to sign it? I wish they left it raw.

Still a cool looking card.

-K-

One response to “Pretty nice…

  1. I have a few Lettermen Patches…they are all signed somewhere on the actual letter. Most of them are really tiny, but signed nonetheless

Leave a Reply

