Keeping my Bowman Draft streak alive…

Over the last 4 years I have had solid luck with Bowman Draft. Each of the past 3 years gave me a top dog auto and a bonus auto, in most cases a case hit. The top it being my Buster Posey refractor auto from 2008.

I picked up a box from Blowout and it arrived tonight. I kept both streaks alive. I hit a bonus auto, in this case a Team USA Tyler Alamo refractor auto and a hit a big dog auto, check it out.

Photobucket

As my son says, Boo-yah.

Bubba returned his autos to Topps so it should be on its way soon.

I entered the code and it says shipping date is June 2012. I have learned that the shipping date from Topps doesn’t really mean anything so I am hoping it gets here soon.

-K-

Leave a Reply

