Who’s going to the show?

Is anyone going to be at the Collectors Showcase show in Chantilly Va this weekend?

I need to head up Saturday to look for ’52 Topps high numbers. If anyone is gonna be there we should hook up and talk shop.

Let me know.

-K-

3 responses to “Who’s going to the show?

  1. I was planning on being there. What time on Saturday do you think you’ll show up?

  2. I’m planning on being there on Saturday. I’ll be there from the time it opens until the time it closes. I think it would be cool if the 3 of us could meet up at some point. Let me know!

Leave a Reply

