Topps Golden Giveaway win…

I busted a box of 2012 Topps jumbos. I got one of the giveaway cards per pack, giving me ten.

I entered my codes and got a mess of various “coins”. When I unlocked 3 unique player coins i got a bonus code and this popped up.
Photobucket
Boo-yah!

A real card!

I am not a Cobb fan but it is still a solid score.

-K-

2 responses to “Topps Golden Giveaway win…

  1. I have entered so many codes and have gotten ZILCH. I’m JEALOUS….lol! Nice card though!

Leave a Reply

