Not too bad…

I have made my opinion of the Twins performance pretty well known. For those that have may have missed it let me summarize. They stink.

As I was checking the box score the other night I noticed that this dude…
Photobucket
…has 10 dingers on the season, in just 32 games. Granted he is batting .220 but whatever.

If he can get back on track and keep the power up he still may be a solid contributor.

-K-

2 responses to “Not too bad…

  1. He needs to be platooned a bit, as he’s been horrid vs. lefties, but Gardy doesn’t know how to do that even if Mountie weren’t paid as much as he is.

  2. Hoping they can improve, wish I could make the Cubbies series this weekend.

Leave a Reply

