Nice ring…I have four…

I picked this up about a month ago but kept forgetting to scan it.

That is until now!
Photobucket

LOVE IT

As a little kid in the ‘burgh I used to eat Terry Bradshaw peanut butter. He was the biggest of the big. Joe Greene may have been a better player but Terry was the man. He is the first athlete I remember hearing the grown ups talk about.

I may track down some of the other ’70s Steelers but for now I am happy with TB joining these two guys.
Photobucket

Photobucket

I may pick up a Lynn Swann rookie to round out the collection.

-K-

2 responses to “Nice ring…I have four…

Leave a Reply

