Rated Rookie please…

I love the old Dournus rookie cards. Some of my favorites bore the little blue Rated Rookie logo that we all know and love.
Photobucket

I was happy when Panini brought it back last year.
Photobucket

I was thrilled when it finally found it’s way back to baseball a few months ago.
Photobucket

Then yesterday I saw this on Panini’s blog
Photobucket
HOLY CRAP!

Look at that thing! It’s amazing!

It is the greatest use of a manu-patch EVER.

I hope these aren’t too hard a pull because I need one.

-K-

Leave a Reply

