Dreams do come true…

I took some of my modern autos and patches and turned them into classic HOF rookies.

Here is the latest.

Photobucket

Boom…boom-boom

I have coveted this cards for years, as long as I can remember in fact.

It’s such a great looking card, the green is what makes it. I love it.

-K-

5 responses to “Dreams do come true…

  1. Fantastic addition! Congrats!

  2. Great card

  3. Congrats on the Clemente. What’s the next big name to cross off your rookie checklist?

Leave a Reply

