Ahhhh, just like old times…

The National has me back in a big time blogging mood.

I am all fired up and typing up a storm.

I have been going through my show haul, sorting, scanning, and what not. Here is a little shot of the aftermath.
Photobucket
If you look closely you can see a few spoilers from some upcoming posts.

I kicked back and went to down getting everything in order and enjoying a nice cold beer.
Photobucket
I picked up a six pack of this stuff at Wegmans in Fredericksburg. I am a fan of Belgian-stype pale ale and craft beer in cans so it was a must.

It was pretty tasty and no after taste, I give it a thumbs up…but only if you are of legal drinking age and not operating machinery.

Look at the nice gold color.
Photobucket
mmmm mmmm, delicious.

-K-

Leave a Reply

