First National giveaway…

The first of many items up to our fine readers comes courtesy of Tracy at Panini.

Photobucket

A VIP giveaway set, including the first card of this years NBA #1 pick and one of the very few of last years #1 Kyrie Irving.

These are a hot get and all you need to do win it is drop a comment by Tuesday at midnight (eastern time). I will do a random drawing and send it out to the winner.

-K-

27 responses to “First National giveaway…

  1. Sweet looking card!

  2. Those remind me of Masterpieces a little. Or maybe a little bit of Mayo.

  3. Sweet, looking forward to the National posts ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Irving

  5. I’ve always loved Diamond Kings sets. The RG3 looks sweet!

  6. Thanks for the giveaway, count me in!

  7. I’m always up for a contest! Thanks!

  8. Looks great; can’t wait until the National comes back to Cleveland!

  9. awesome looking card!

  10. Thanks, love the convention posts

  11. Who doesn’t love contests?

  12. This is a pretty cool set, I just wish that they used an action shot of Irving like the other 5 cards in the giveaway instead of the NBA Draft image.

  13. That’s a awesome set!

  14. I’d like a shot please! Thanks!

  15. Sweet! I’d take it. ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Thanks for the opportunity..

  17. The winner by way of Random.com is Josh D., owner of http://royalsandrandoms.blogspot.com/

    Congrats, drop me an e-mail with your address!

  18. Hello — did this ever get sent? I never received it.

Leave a Reply

