More free stuff from Panini…

thanks to Tracy Hackler I have a few of these…
…to give away.

I am trying to decide how to do it, any ideas?

-K-

12 responses to “More free stuff from Panini…

  1. I’d have to say give them to the first person who comments. 馃檪

  2. And the second person who comments. 馃檪

  3. I would just give em to whoever won that Prince Fielder.

  4. you could always give ’em to the guy that has to suffer through Loney, Uribe, Juan Rivera, Adam Kennedy, and the comedic analysis stylings of Steve Lyons.

  5. MN Twins fan = misery. Free cards = misery relief. I’m miserable.

  6. I’m gonna go a different route since there are two packs…the 6th guy who comments and…

  7. How about to the oldest Baseball card blogger. I’m 61 !

  8. the 7th guy who comments 馃榾

  9. Haha! That didn’t work out at all!

  10. I’m with Dan, Mets fan here.

  11. I’m going to try to be more helpful and serious than the rest of these jokers. I’d say have everyone guess a number between 1 and 3 and the person who gets closest wins. Fair enough?

    I’ll start off by guessing 2.

Leave a Reply

