My heart goes out to Pat…

Last night Pat and Stephanie Neshek lost their newborn son. Tragic beyond words.

Pat is one of the best dudes in baseball, a guy that is very accesible to fans and is a card collector himself. He gave me one of my favorite autos
Photobucket
Please send your thoughts, prayers, good vibes, what ever it is you have to offer to our fellow collector and his family.

For what it’s worth my wife and I suffered a similar loss 3 years ago. It hurts terribly but it gets better eventually.

-K-

2 responses to “My heart goes out to Pat…

  1. With my first on the way, this story made me sick to my stomach. So sad.

    Sorry you had to experience that.

Leave a Reply

