Old Schoolin’…

Check out this sweet John Stockton card!
Photobucket
I love it!

It’s a preview image of Panini’s upcoming Absolute basketball. I am not sure but I am guessing it is an insert of some type.

I love the early ’90s airbrushed look of his jersey. They are so gloriously dated! I hope there are patch versions, I want a piece of the shiny deal from the “N”, “B” or “A”.

I think what I like most about the card is the smile of Stockton’s face. He usually looks so serious, this is a nice change up.

-K-

Leave a Reply

