All Day 2.0

I am not in a fantasy league this year so I am not all the up on who is doing what outside of the Steelers and Vikings.

Typically I can tell you who is leading the league in yards, receptions TDs etc…

This year not so much. It really hurts my rookie prospecting. So I missed this guy.
Photobucket
I didn’t notice him until he ran all over my boys on Thursday night.

Granted he was just doing OK before then, but his numbers were solid for a rookie. I am sure I would have tried to pick up at least one auto.

Now after he ran for over 200 and 4, that’s right 4 TDs this past week he is on fire!

While taking a peak at his cards on ebay and saw this.
Photobucket
Tell me that jersey piece doesn’t look like a bandaide!

-K-

Leave a Reply

