Refractor time…

Back in 2007 I busted a ton of Bowman DPP wax. I must have opened 3 boxes and a mess of lose wax. I came away with a pile of refractors. Regular refractors, xfractors, blue ones and even a red one numbered to 5.

Over the next few years I busted at least a box a year but never seemed to pull various ‘fractors like those ’07 boxes.

I thought maybe the heyday or colored refractor pulls was behind me.

Then I picked up a box of ’12 DPP.

Check it…

Photobucket
6 regular refractors, more than in the last few years for sure.

Not a fractor but…
Photobucket
2 blue base varriations

plus…
Photobucket
an orange base

Photobucket
I don’t think it’s an xfractor, I think these are ice or something.

The real good stuff…
Photobucket
Blue Refractors are the best parallels hands down!

Photobucket
I love Gooooooooold!

Is it just me or have others found an increase in parallels and refractors I this years Bowman DPP?

-K-

Leave a Reply

