Push…

Topps released images of a few of the cards from their upcoming Archives set. I have gone on record as a big fan of Archives.

Scans of this coming years set also look great.

Today’s scans have me split though.

First we have this badass card.
Photobucket
Love it! Reminds me of the stained glass autos from Stadium Club a few years back. I sure hope this is a legends set. The design lends itself to it.

On the flip side we have this.
Photobucket
I don’t mind the concept, by why Tommy Lee.

I despise hair metal and Motley Crue in particular. I am not saying I am too cool for school or anything, just not a fan.

How about a little Black Francis!

Either way I will be pre-ordering a box!

-K-

Leave a Reply

