MVP Contender…not quite…

Tracy posted a preview of the Adrian Peterson MVP Contenders card. I made a crack that I wanted to get one just so I could cross out “Contender”. See because he isn’t in contention, he is the actual MVP.

Well in my box I got one!
Photobucket
SWEET!

I loves me some AP, and love that he is the MVP! I also loves me some die-cutting.

Then I pulled this guy.
Photobucket

I find this kinda funny. The two MVP Contenders I pulled were the only real MVP Contenders.

-K-

Leave a Reply

