I need your help…

Over on Beckett.com they are asking collectors to submit questions for Chadwick Boseman, star of the new Jackie Robinson bio pic.

I submitted one but Chris said I had to keep them sports or movie related. I can see where he is coming from but I really am currious as to what kind of soup he likes.

I really want to ask a good question, so here is what I have, let me know what you think.

–So you are staring in a movie with Harrison Ford, did you get to meet Chewbacca?

It’s not about sports but it is kind of about the movie.

-K-

One response to “I need your help…

  1. In keeping with the Ford theme, were there any on-set problems between Princess Leia and Ally McBeal.

Leave a Reply

