What was I thinking part 2…

I have recently gotten over a terrible affliction, Twins prospecting.

Up until recently I watched the Twins spring training box scores to see what young players were lighting it up. Rarely did it work out. I finally had enough and gave it up.

As a result of my “disease” I have some pretty laughable cards in the old collection.

This is one of my favorites.
 photo luirookieauto_zps4ce29df2.jpg
I’m not having a go at L-Rod mind you. i am juts pocking fun at myself for running out and buying this card when he went 2 for 3 on game with a handful of RBIs.

It’s a cool looking card at least.

-K-

Leave a Reply

