I’m back!

After a stretch I am back.

A few things have been going on in my life since my last post, let me catch you up.

-I moved to Richmond VA and started a new job at VCU.

-I bought a new house in Midlothian Va.

-My family and I packed up all our crap and moved into the new house.

-I bought a mini-van in anticipation of…

-My new daughter was born 2 weeks ago. Little Lucy joins her sister Zoe and brother Gregory.

So just a few things going on.

My collection had been pretty quiet for a few months along with the blog.

I have picked up a few boxes here and there but nothing major.

A ton has happened in the last few months card and sport wise so i may do a few retro active posts to get back up to speed.

Sorry for the break but we should be acak in swing now!

-K-

7 responses to “I’m back!

  1. Congrats. Very exciting stuff going on.

  2. Congratulations on your new baby girl. You went through some major life changes in a short time, talk about a handful of stressors all at once. Welcome back.

  3. Congrats on all of the exciting life changes! Just remember to stop and breathe a little with all that’s going on.

  4. I am trying to. I will say the wife and I are far more chill with #3 than with #1 or even #2

  5. Congrats!

    Glad to have you back. Even more glad you don’t have that UVA stink anymore.

    It was fun while it lasted though…

Leave a Reply

