Monster hit…

Two days ago a package arrived from Blowout cards.

Inside was a box of 2013 Topps Chrome football.

This is one of my favorite products of the year.

There are a few product that i get every year no matter what, they are:

-Topps Chrome Football
-Bowman Draft Baseball
-Topps Update Baseball
-Panini EEE Baseball
-Panini Elite Football
-Panini Hoops Bball

I picked up my Bowman Draft box about a week ago so more on that later.

As I started opening the box I thought “who is the best rookie this year? I bet I get a monster hit of his.” I couldn’t think who was the best rookie until I saw this…

genoauto

Then I thought, “Oh yeah Geno Smith”

This is a prism parallel numbered to 15!

I am not a big Jets fan so this bad boy went on ebay!

My hope is to get enough flow to buy a low grade Noaln Ryan rookie and a mid grade Dr. J rookie.

Wish me luck!

-K-

3 responses to “Monster hit…

  1. Nice Pull. At least he doesn’t have to put “cornrows” in his hair to get attention like Marc “dirty” Sanchez did.

  2. that should land you a nice Koosman RC

Leave a Reply

