Buyers remorse…

My box of 2012-13 contenders arrived today.

I love blowoutcards.com. Being in the same state I typically get packages from them the day after I ordered. Sure I have to pay sales tax but I work for the state so I am helping myself.

On Friday I decided to take a shot on a deal and bought a box.

I opened it and now wish I had picked something else. A box of EEE or maybe a box of Topps mini baseball.

The cards are nice but I got nada in the auto department and I forgot their are no base rookies. I think I am over low numbered auto rookies instead of base rookies.

This isn’t a knock on blowout or Panini I just have a blah feeling about the whole thing. It may also have something to do with the fact I got pulled over on my way home because I had a headlight out.

Hopefully my Turkey Red boxes are better.

-K-

Leave a Reply

