Pretty pretty good…

I was watching the game last night and found myself thinking “Man when did Seattle get so good”.

They beat the ever loving dog-s#$@ out of Drew Brees and company.

The defense reminded me of the Steelers back in ’04 and ’05. The number of ‘hawks defenders that just clobbered the RBs and WRs on ever play was nuts. Their D is insane.

My favorite guy is this dude,
 photo abfbirvinauto.jpg
Irvin has a lot less sacks than last season but over double the tackles.

Then there is this guy,
 photo 12eliterussellrookie.jpg
Holy crapolo he is a beast!

He can scramble, is laser accurate and seems to have the 6th sense of where to put the ball of an elite QB.

Drive after drive he lead his team down the field with authority.

Russell is from Richmond so I got to love the hometown boy.

With the Steelers and Vikes crapping the bed I think I will root for these guys.

-K-

Leave a Reply

