Weird card…

Check out this weird/awesome card
 photo 00db4558-ea18-4e60-bc2e-22ec02ed7758_zps8a3601f6.jpg

So many great things:

-ET with his fingers on his nose

-ET wearing a really nice flannel shirt. I would wear that shirt. If I was ET I would have taken that with me back to the ET planet.

-A Speak and Spell

-A couple of cans of Coors

-One of the greatest titles on a card ever

If I ever open a bar it will be called The Tipsy Alien! With the exclamation point.

I kinda want to write a story called The Tipsy Alien!, maybe make it a kids book.

-K-

Leave a Reply

