Think He’s a Fan of the Site?

Nick Markakis is sporting a sweet beard these days. I’m tempted to add him to the beard-o-meter! Too bad he’ll have to shave when the Orioles report to Spring Training in two weeks. Per Orioles manager Dave Trembley’s policy, players are only allowed to have mustaches and sideburns.

*Thanks to dgreen1899 of Drinking the Orange Kool-Aid for the pic

10 responses to “Think He’s a Fan of the Site?

  1. Shame…that thing is eeepic.

  2. How else would he know that beards are the shit?

  3. Dude,

    He looks like the guy that sold me a slurpie, at 7/11 earlier today..

  4. You told me earlier there are no 7-11s where you live.

    LIAR!

  5. Yeah, but it’s still funny..

  6. Opa!

    Zorba the greek…

  7. Is that Osama bin Markakis?

  8. No its marakakanoosh.

  9. Sweet! I had no idea that Matisyahu could play ball.

  10. Makes him want to sing, “If I were a rich man…

    …but wait, I am! Doo do do do doo doo do doo doo doo…”

Leave a comment